Contact Us

William C. Strickland, Publisher
william.strickland@indmacdig.com
800-366-0676 ext. 103  •  fax: 205-216-0493

Adrienne Gallender, Associate Publisher
adrienne.gallender@indmacdig.com
800-366-0676 ext. 102  •  fax: 847-559-2909

Joan M. Mooney, Strategic Account Director
joan.mooney@indmacdig.com  •  800-366-0676 ext. 107

Lisa Hanschu, Account Executive
lisa@indmacdig.com  •  800-366-0676, ext. 116

Max Kaplan, Editor / Account Executive
max@indmacdig.com  •  800-366-0676 ext. 104

Cris Strickland, Art Director / Print Product Manager
cris@indmacdig.com  •  800-366-0676 ext. 120

Sarah Mayo, Interactive Product Manager
sarah@indmacdig.com  •  800-366-0676 ext. 112

Jamie Willett, Audience Development Manager
jamie.willett@indmacdig.com

Susan Strickland, Accounting
susan@indmacdig.com  •  800-366-0676 ext. 106

Editorial Submission
editorial@indmacdig.com

Sales and Production Office
262 Yeager Parkway, Suite C
Pelham, AL 35124

Circulation & Subscriptions
3590-B Hwy 31 S. #233
Pelham, AL 35124
Fax: 877-476-4995
jamie.willett@indmacdig.com

Mailing List Rental
jamie.willett@indmacdig.com, Jamie Willett

Reprints
To purchase article reprints please call 800-366-0676 ext. 103
or email reprints@morethanonesolution.com

© 2015 Industrial Machinery Digest. All rights reserved.

Powered and Hosted in the USA